The Senapatis Vol-1

The Senapatis Vol-1

Feb. 01, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 01, 2019
2Season 2 Mar. 01, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season



Video trailer


Based on real events that took place in 1971-1984, The Senapatis Vol-1 follows the journey of a refugee family from erstwhile East Pakistan who travels to Kolkata, India, only to become the country’s leading underworld force of the time.

The Senapatis Vol-1
Original title The Senapatis Vol-1
First air date Feb. 01, 2019
Last air date May. 17, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Mini Bomb
Mai: A Mother’s Rage
The Choice
Love Bites
Truth or Tamanna?
Stories by Rabindranath Tagore
Money Honey
Chakravyuh – An Inspector Virkar Crime Thriller
Basement Company
#MeToo Wolf Of Bollywood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published