Roar of The Lion

Roar of The Lion

Mar. 20, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 20, 2019


Dhoni. Captain Cool. Thala. Multiple names, many stories. But there’s one that the world has never heard. A riveting story about the darkest phase of his career, the unexpected ban on Chennai Super Kings, and the mother of all comebacks.

Roar of The Lion
Original title Roar of The Lion
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Mar. 20, 2019
Last air date Mar. 20, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Call My Agent: Bollywood
Jeet Ki Zid
Basement Company
True Detective
Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi
Campus Diaries
Dhoop Ki Deewar

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published