Maid in India

Maid in India

Jul. 11, 2016
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 11, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 26, 2016
  • There are still no episodes this season





This show follows Priyanka – a hilariously smart maid who is always a step ahead of her employer. She is witty, she is innocent, she is straight-forward and she is a flirtatious.

Original title Maid in India
First air date Jul. 11, 2016
Last air date Feb. 13, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 18

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published