Heartbreak Hotel

Heartbreak Hotel

Jun. 18, 2019
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2019


Episodic series about love and its many manifestations set around the Navras or the Nine Emotions. Each episode will look at one of the emotions from the perspective of love. The entire series is set in a secluded, sleepy town like Matheran and revolves around an old Hotel called HEARTBREAK HOTEL by its employees as love always seems to be unrequited by its visitors.

Original title Heartbreak Hotel
First air date Jun. 18, 2019
Last air date Aug. 13, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 9

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published