Date Gone Wrong

Date Gone Wrong

Dec. 19, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 19, 2018
2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Oct. 17, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season





Date Gone Wrong is the first series launched under Eros Now’s new short-format video series- Quickie. It has 10 short episodes featuring short and hilarious experiences of first dates going wrong in the strangest and most unexpected manner.

Date Gone Wrong
Original title Date Gone Wrong
First air date Dec. 19, 2018
Last air date Oct. 17, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 17

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published