Jan. 27, 2018
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 27, 2018



Amal Sherawat isInspector Jadhav
Inspector Jadhav
Tithi Raaj isKajal Khurana
Kajal Khurana
Vikram Bhatt isAakash Awasthi
Aakash Awasthi
Jayesh Raj isDr. Sameer Kashyap
Dr. Sameer Kashyap
Aniruddh Dave isNikhil Narang
Nikhil Narang


Natasha Narang, is a surgical intern at a reputed hospital and a high end escort by night. One day, she wakes up to find Jayant Kalyan, Mumbai’s pharmaceutical baron, lying dead next to her. She runs from there but is arrested and framed for his murder. Akash Arya, who was once a famous defence lawyer but now a depressive recluse takes up Natasha’s case. The two Untouchables come together in this thriller, courtroom drama to save her from a death sentence.

Original title Untouchables
First air date Jan. 27, 2018
Last air date Jan. 27, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 15
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Aadha Ishq
Brand New Cherry Flavor
Hum: I’m Because of Us
Operation MBBS
High Vibe
Tryst With Destiny
Girlfriend Chor
Special OPS
The Great Indian Dysfunctional Family
Avrodh: The Siege Within

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published