Udan Patolas

Udan Patolas

Jun. 10, 2022
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote
Live World Cup Football 2022

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 10, 2022
2Season 2 Aug. 11, 2022




Video trailer


4 small town girls try to hilariously fit in the big city. They maybe unlucky in love but their sisterhood is unbreakable.

Udan Patolas
Original title Udan Patolas
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Jun. 10, 2022
Last air date Aug. 11, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
Truth or Tamanna?
Girls Hostel
The Witcher
Boys With Toys
Khul Ja Sim Sim
Sanak Ek Junoon
Date with saie
Medically Yourrs
Tryst With Destiny

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published