The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2017
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2020
5Season 5 Nov. 09, 2022



Jonathan Pryce isPrince Philip
Prince Philip
Lesley Manville isPrincess Margaret
Princess Margaret
Olivia Williams isCamilla Parker-Bowles
Camilla Parker-Bowles
Imelda Staunton isElizabeth II.
Elizabeth II.

Video trailer


The Crown

The Crown

The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny.

The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.24 1,704 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 09, 2022
Seasons 5
Episodes 50
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Made in Heaven
Delhi Crime
The Broken News
TVF Bachelors
Le De Ke Bol
Dev DD
Ted Lasso
The Queen’s Gambit

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Please enable Jabascript / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript!